Primavera Sound Reveals 2024 Lineup with PJ Harvey, Lana Del Rey, Beth Gibbons, and SZA

Primavera Sound has revealed its 2024 lineup with headliners Lana Del Rey, Pulp, and SZA, plus PJ Harvey, Beth Gibbons of Portishead, FKA twigs, Mitski, Vampire Weekend, The National, Phoenix, Clipse, Bikini Kill, Charli XCX, Deftones, Jai Paul, Disclosure, and Justice.

The annual festival takes place May 29th – June 2nd, 2024 at Parc Del Forum in Barcelona, Spain.

Other notable acts include BadBadNotGood, Troye Sivan, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, The Lemon Twigs, Voxtrot, Ethel Cain, Yo La Tengo, Romy, The Armed, Shellac, L’Imperatrice, Arca, Chelsea Wolfe, Amyl and the Sniffers, Dogstar, Mannequin Pussy, Julie Byrne, Lambchop, Billy Woods, A.G. Cook, The Last Dinner Party, Faye Webster, Mount Kimbie, Blonde Redhead, and Royel Otis, among others. See the lineup poster below.

General admission and VIP passes to Primavera Sound 2023 go on sale beginning Thursday, November 23rd. Registration for access to the ticket on-sale is now ongoing.

Beginning later this week, Primavera Sound will stage a series of spinoff festivals in Latin America. Taking place in Argentina, Brasil, Paraguay, and Colombia, the lineups promise acts including The Cure, Blur, Beck, Pet Shop Boys, Grimes, Slowdive, and more.

Additionally, Primavera Sound will host a festival in Porto, Portugal, the week after Primavera Sound Barcelona. The lineup for Primavera Sound Porto has yet to be revealed.

Stay up to date on the latest live music news and festival announcements via our Consequence Live page, or by signing up for our weekly live music email digest.